Organizing my week.

29 Apr

To make life easyer and to avoid all our quick trips to the grozery store I have desided to try and be a once a week shooper. I will make mealplans and try to get what we need for dinners and all other meals only once a week. It will be a challenge since now we probably go almost daily. I want to get a message board and a note pad that can hang in our kitchen so that when we run out of something we can just add it to the list and make sure we don’t forget to pick it up. It would also be good to have a spot for messages and appointments to remember.

Here are a few bulletin boards I like which one is your favorite?

This one is from IKEA and I like the mail sorter at the bottom.

This one from Brian Kelly is oh so cool but I just don’t have the wall space for it.

This one from Ballard Design is perfect and would be a great fit for our kitchen. Only problem here is price.

Leave a Reply

