Butterfly prints

6 May

I bought these prints when I was working at a french antique store a few years ago. I used to have them in our bedroom where we used to live and had not had a chance to find a place for them in our new house yet.

They used to be in birch frames but that color really didn’t work for our livingroom so I switched them over to white frames. I think that works better.

So here they are on the wall. I’m happy with the way it looks. It’s nice to get some things up on the wall finally. Make it look a little more like a home in here.

Leave a Reply

